Aramark Student Nutrition

Southern Hancock has chosen to work with Aramark Food Services to offer a variety of meal choices with one goal in mind: To provide outstanding service and high quality “kid-friendly” meals that meets or exceeds the latest federal and state requirements. The Food Service staff is looking forward to serving students nutritious, great-tasting meals that support their achievements in school and promote healthy lifestyles.

Pricing for the 2022-2023 year is as follows:

Student Breakfast  $1.85
Adult Breakfast  $2.45

Elementary and Intermediate Lunch: $3.05
Junior High and High School Lunch: $3.20
Adult Lunch  $4.60

Please click here to see the USDA's required Civil Rights Non-Discrimination Statement.

If you ever have a question or concern, please feel free to contact us.

 

  
  Ms. Charissa Igo
  Student Nutrition Programs Director 
  cigo@newpal.k12.in.us
  317.861.4463  ext. 1009

 

 

Ms. Pam Branson
Student Nutrition Programs Administrative Assistant
pbranson@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1009


Our Cafeteria Managers serving your children:

Ms. Jaime Letsinger
New Palestine High School
jletsinger@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417

Ms. Kendra Fly
New Palestine Intermediate School
kfly@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.3267

Ms. Jackie Bullard 
New Palestine Junior High School
jbullard@newpal.k12.in.us 
317.861.4487

Ms. Pam Harrison
Brandywine Elementary School
pharrison@newpal.k12.in.us
317.462.7396

Ms. Mary Bailey
New Palestine Elementary School
mbailey@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.5287

Ms. Marlene Schroeder
Sugar Creek Elementary School
mschroeder@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.6747


Catering Services

Ms. Kendra Fly
New Palestine Elementary
kfly@newpal.k12.in.us

Documents